My Account - Help
Register and activate your profile
How can I register and activate my profile?
In order to register your user account, you need:
- a valid e-mail address
As soon as you have created your user account, you can activate your SUISA profile. To do so, you need:
- your IPI no.
- registration particulars (ID and password)
NB: You can order the registration particulars via “My Account”. SUISA will send them to you by post.
I have not received your verification e-mail.
Please check your spam folder. If you have not received an e-mail, you can ask for a new e-mail to be sent.
My registration particulars no longer work.
Your registration particulars:
- can only be used once. Once you have successfully used them, they are no longer valid.
- are valid for a limited period of time. The letter specifies how long they are valid for.
I have forgotten my username.
The administrator of “My Account” can provide you with your username. If you are the administrator yourself, please write to email@example.com.
I have forgotten my password.
In the login area, you will find the function “password forgotten?” in order to reset your password.
If you do not receive the e-mail to reset your password, please check your spam folder.
I have lost my smartphone.
APP (OTP): If you have chosen the option “set one time password” via an app, the second factor must be reset by an administrator. Please contact the administrator of “My Account”. If you are the administrator yourself, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org.
I wish to change the e-mail address of the user account.
You have the option in your user account to change the e-mail address of your user account.
If you are not authorised to make the changes, please get in touch with the administrator of “My Account”.
Important: This e-mail is only used for the administration of your user account and the dispatch of notifications regarding “My Account”.
I can not mutate data in my user account.
It is possible that you are not authorised to mutate the user account data. Please contact the administrator of “My Account”.
I wish to delete the user account.
You can delete your user account at any time. This function can be selected in your user account. If you delete the user account, all user data of your “My Account” will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored at a later date.
I wish to provide my management with access to “My Account”.
In the user administration area, you can add users and grant them access to your data. You can manage the access rights individually. -> Manual for user admin